Board of Directors

Position Name
President Ivo Mokros
Treasurer Ian Glen
Secretary Ian Glen
Publicity Ivo Mokros
Membership Judy Puritt
Artistic Director Helen Weeden
Technical Martin Weeden
Box Office Amanda Sauvé
Director-at-large Greg Geisler
Director-at-large Cathy Dowsett
Director-at-large Barb O’Dell
Associate Director Dee Staigh


The Rural Root Theatre Company is an incorporated not-for-profit organization, governed by the RRTC By-Laws.

Contact the Board